Pacland's Philippine Boxing Forum

Discussion on boxing and other sports, Filipino greats and anything under the sun.
It is currently Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:51 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:13 am 
Offline
Lightweight

Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 11:17 pm
Posts: 172
which local tv station will air the fight and at what time?

thanks in advance.... :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:07 am 
Offline
Welterweight

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 9:14 am
Posts: 230
Fight time:

November 17, 2012
9.00pm EST, 2.00am UK/GMT, 3.00am CET |

November 18, 2012
10:00 AM Manila time

watch live online

Code:
http://publiclivestream.blogspot.com/2012/11/watch-viloria-vs-marquez-free-online.html


Code:
http://livestreamsource.blogspot.com/p/channel-2.html


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

philboxing.com | pinoygreats.com
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group