Pacland's Philippine Boxing Forum

Discussion on boxing and other sports, Filipino greats and anything under the sun.
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:19 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 8:33 pm 
Offline
Bantamweight

Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:21 am
Posts: 35
Naoya Inoue vs Nonito Donaire – LIVE: Fight updates from World Boxing Super Series final today
The IBF, WBA (Super) and Ring Magazine belts are all up for grabs in this unification clash which is being described as ‘Japan’s greatest ever fight’.

Live== https://dazntvstreams.com/inoue-vs-donaire/

Live== https://dazntvstreams.com/inoue-vs-donaire/

We’ll have round by round updates and scorecards for you, so follow our liveblog below. Please allow a moment for the liveblog to load:
The undercard begins live on DAZN at 5:15 AM ET/2:15 AM PT, with the main event expected to start at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT. First bell should be approximately 7:25 AM ET/4:25 AM PT. If you’re in the UK, Sky Sports Action will go live on air at 12:05 PM local time.


Top
 Profile  
 

video Nonito Donaire vs Naoya Inoue Free Live strea

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

philboxing.com | pinoygreats.com
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group