Pacland's Philippine Boxing Forum

Discussion on boxing and other sports, Filipino greats and anything under the sun.
It is currently Fri Feb 26, 2021 3:55 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:37 am 
Offline
Heavyweight

Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 7:19 am
Posts: 27217
(ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT) • Miguel Berchelt 130 lbs vs. Oscar Valdez 130 lbs (Berchelt’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds) • Gabriel Flores Jr. 132 lbs vs. Jayson Velez 132 lbs (Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds) (ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT) • Esquiva Falcao 162 lbs vs. Artur Akavov 161.5 lbs (Middleweight — 10 Rounds) • …

click for more


Top
 Profile  
 

Weigh-In Results: Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez & Gabriel

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

philboxing.com | pinoygreats.com
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group