Pacland's Philippine Boxing Forum
http://forum.philboxing.com/

Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool
http://forum.philboxing.com/viewtopic.php?f=68&t=254305
Page 3 of 4

Author:  eliboy [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:03 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Philippines has just won vs France 7-5. Corteza made a magical 4-9 combination for the winning shot. Let's go Team Philippines! :beer:

Author:  eliboy [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

They were not yet playing their best pool so far but at least it's still enough for them to stay alive to defend their title. :)

Author:  observer [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Sept. 25, Thursday - Yesterday's results

Afternoon session:

Germany 7-1 Malaysia
Canada 7-1 Malta
Belgium 3-7 Switzerland



Evening session:

England B 7-6 India
2nd round: Philippines 7-5 France
2nd round: USA 7-5 Russia




Sept. 26, Friday - 2nd round matches

Afternoon session:12 noon local time (4 am Pacific, 7 am Eastern, 7 pm Manila time)

Finland v Poland
Qatar v Austria
Netherlands v Switzerland



Evening session: 6pm local time (10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 1 am Manila time)

Germany v Canada
China v England B
England A v Greece



For all those who missed the Philippines/France tussle, click HERE to watch the match...

Author:  observer [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Finland over Poland so far, 3 games to nil...


Click HERE for the free live streaming link...

Author:  observer [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Finland just blanked Poland, 7 games to zip. They also trashed Korea via the same scoreline.
Two (2) whitewashes in 2 rounds! How strong is that! The commentators are installing them
as the favorites to win it all this year.

... and guess who they will be up against in the quarterfinals?
Image

Author:  journeyman7 [ Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Filos vs. Finns for the Quarterfinals, this should be a blast!


Go Team Philippines!!! :combo:

Author:  observer [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:53 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Sept. 26, today's results

Afternoon session:

Finland 7-0 Poland Click HERE for the match...

Qatar 5-7 Austria Click HERE for the match...

Netherlands 7-4 Switzerland Click HERE for the match...


Evening session:

Germany 7-6 Canada Click HERE for the match...

China 7-0 England B Click HERE for the match...

England A 7-1 Greece Click HERE for the match...



Sept. 27, Saturday: Tomorrow's Quarterfinal matches

Afternoon session: 1 pm local time (5 am Pacific, 8 am Eastern, 8 pm Manila time)

China (3) v Austria (11)
Philippines (1) v Finland (8)


Evening session: 7:30pm local time (11:30 am Pacific, 2:30 pm Eastern, 2:30 am Manila time)

Germany (7) v Netherlands (2)
USA (5) v England A (4)



Click HERE to watch the free live stream...

Author:  observer [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Just a heads up guys.

For tomorrow's quarterfinal matches, the afternoon session will start an hour
later, while the evening session starts an hour and a half later than normal...

Author:  observer [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

The free live stream has just started. China vs. Austria, followed by the Philippines vs. Finland for the afternoon session...

Author:  eliboy [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Philippines vs Finland is about to start. Let's go Team Philippines!

Author:  observer [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Here we go! The 2012 champions (Finland) vs. the reigning champs (Philippines)!

Author:  listerine [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

eliboy wrote:
Philippines vs Finland is about to start. Let's go Team Philippines!

keep us updated. thanks

Author:  eliboy [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

Philippines is leading Finland 2-1

Author:  observer [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

listerine wrote:
eliboy wrote:
Philippines vs Finland is about to start. Let's go Team Philippines!

keep us updated. thanks



Its 2 games to 1, Team Philippines up by a game and breaking. You can watch it from this free stream LINK.

Author:  eliboy [ Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live: 2014 World Cup Of Pool

It's now 4-2 Philippines. It's race to 9.

Page 3 of 4 All times are UTC + 8 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/